Before it’s 2016

IMG-20151024-WA0008

I haven’t been around for a while now but my Insta-feed is eroded with love. For more instant updates and posts, follow pallavi.nag on Instagram.

Anyway, I recently got an email from a client we worked with a while ago. She asked me a bunch of questions and it dawned on me that while my followers know about me, they don’t really know ‘me’. I have made it a point to, hence, change that. Here are a few things people need to know about me.

  • What do I do and why blog?

I am a student of media management in Jalandhar, Punjab. Blogging is something I do to feed my love for 3 things, Fashion, Books and Writing. Plus it allows me to know new people and their choices. Also, it pays which is a cherry on top.

  • Where do I shop from?

From wherever I want. I am not brand obsessed and will as easily wear something from a roadside vendor as from a showroom in the mall.

  • Designers, Online stores, websites, brands?

I love Masaba, Sabyasachi, Tarun Tahiliani, Ridhi Mehra, Dorothy Perkins, Femella, Koovs, Zara, Jabong, Limeroad, A&F. There is a long list.

  • Food?

Oh yes. I am a huge fan of food. :p I couldn’t name one favourite. I love sandwiches.

  • Health?

My parents are both doctors and Ayurveda has been a way of life since forever. Eating healthy is, perhaps, the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do.

That is a part of the questions I get. Got others? Pitch them in Instagram. Also, since 2016 is just around the corner, there is going to be a post everyday til then. Stay tuned.

All my love to you. ❤

 

~Pallavi~

Send Some Love

